• Ratha Yatra Banaer 4
  • Ratha Yatra Banaer
  • Ratha Yatra Banaer1
  • Ratha Yatra Banaer2
  • slide3
CSS Scroller by WOWSlider.com v4.7

Ratha Yatra  Puri 2018

🙏🙏YEAR: 2018: JAI JAGANNATH🙏🙏

 

1. 22nd Jan Monday: SHREE PANCHA
2. 28th June Thursday: SnanaPurnima.
3. 13th JULY Friday: Netra Utsav/ NavYouvan Darshan/ Amavashya.
4. 14th JULY Saturday: RATH YATRA.
5. 21st JULY Saturday: Sandhya Darshan.
6. 22nd JULY Sunday: ULTA RATH.
7. 23rd JULY Monday: RAJVESH.
8. 24th JULY Tuesday: AADHAR Pana.
9. 25th JULY Wednesday: NEELADREE BIJE.
10. 27th JULY Friday: Guru Purnima.
11. 11th August Saturday: CHITA LAGI AMAVASHYA.
12. 26th August Sunday: Rakhya Bandhan/ Balabhadra Janma/ Gamha Purnima.
13. 31st August Friday: RAHUREKHA LAGI/ Panchami.
14. 2nd Sep Sunday: JANMASTAMI.
15. 13th Sep Thursday: GANESH CHATURTHI.
16. 17th Sep Monday: BISWAKARMA PUJA.
17. 8th October Monday: Mahalaya.
18. 9th October Tuesday: Navaratree Start/ Amavashya.
19. 13th October Saturday: Maha PANCHAMI.
20. 14th October Sunday: Maha SASTHI.
21. 15th October Monday: Maha SAPTAMI.
22. 16th October Tuesday: Maha ASTAMI.
23. 17th October Wednesday: Maha NAVAMI.
24. 18th October Thursday: Bishram.
25. 19th October Friday: Bijaya Dashami.
26. 24th October Wednesday: LAXMI Puja & KUMAR PURNIMA.
27. 6th Nov Tuesday: KALI PUJA.
28. 7th Nov Wednesday: Dipawali.
29. 9th Nov Friday: Bhai Dwaj.
30. 16th Nov Friday: JAGADHATREE PUJO.
31. 23rd Nov Friday: RASH PURNIMA.
66. 6th-7th & 7th Dec Tuesday: Deva Dipawali.